Confidential: 

Our client firms know & trust we will only refer successful-partner level lawyers! 

Recruiting for the following firms:

The following firms have requested we refer our top lateral partner candidates for their review and consideration.  Requests range from strengthening their already current & strong practice, to an interest in building and growing a newer practice.      

 

Baker Hostetler           https://www.bakerlaw.com/

Bryan Cave                  https://www.bryancave.com/en/

Davis Wright                https://www.dwt.com/

Day Pitney                   https://www.daypitney.com/

Dechert                       https://www.dechert.com/

Dinsmore                     https://www.dinsmore.com/

Foley Lardner              https://www.foley.com/

Goodwin Procter         https://www.goodwinlaw.com/

Greenberg Traurig       https://www.gtlaw.com/en

Hunton Williams          https://www.huntonak.com/en/

Jenner & Block            https://jenner.com/

Jones Day                    https://www.jonesday.com/

Kilpatrick                      https://www.kilpatricktownsend.com/

Kramer Levin               https://www.kramerlevin.com/en/

Kutak Rock                  http://www.kutakrock.com/

Locke Lord                   https://www.lockelord.com/   

Manatt                         https://www.manatt.com/

Mayer Brown               https://www.mayerbrown.com/

McDermott Will Emery    https://www.mwe.com/en

Mintz Levin                  https://www.mintz.com/

Orrick                           https://www.orrick.com/

Perkins Coie                https://www.perkinscoie.com/en/

Pillsbury                       https://www.pillsburylaw.com/en/

Robins Kaplin              https://www.robinskaplan.com/

Seyfarth                       https://www.seyfarth.com/

Sheppard Mullin         https://www.sheppardmullin.com/

Schiff Hardin               https://www.schiffhardin.com/

Troutman Sanders      https://www.troutman.com/